Monday 13th July 2020 - 4am
Time Title Artist
04:56am Love We Are Messengers
04:53am Lego House Ed Sheeran
04:50am 10,000 Hours Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
04:46am Closer To Love Mat Kearney
04:41am Lose Somebody KYGO featuring OneRepublic
04:38am Notion Kings Of Leon
04:35am Moving Through Me Joshua Micah
04:32am Mama Jonas Blue featuring William Singh
04:27am Lost In Yesterday Tame Impala
04:24am Yours Caitie Hurst
04:21am Sunday Best Surfaces
04:16am Don't Stop Dancing Creed
04:12am Hold On tobyMac
04:07am Everybody Rise Amy Shark
04:03am No Promises Cheat Codes featuring Demi Lovato